About SOTO Australasia

Our mission statement

The mission of SOTO Australasia is for SOT to be recognised as an integral part of every chiropractic practice.

Our statement of purpose

SOTO Australasia is an expanding group of inspirational and visionary chiropractors. We enhance life expression through the optimisation of human health by dynamically upholding the Philosophy, Art and Science of Chiropractic. We are committed to the advancement of SOT through education, research, and professional and community interaction. As an organisation we create a unique environment to actively impart the principles of SOT. Our team interactively facilitates individuals towards excellence.

Our 2019 Board of Directors

The SOTO Australasia board comprises between three and nine members who are elected for a two year term. The Board is led by the position of President, who is voted by the membership on an annual basis at the AGM.

  • President: Jo Sexton
  • Vice President: Troy Miles
  • Treasurer: Sarah Mannes
  • Secretary: Janine Kinahan
  • Board Members: Darren Little, Greer Watson